Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Pastor's Kids and Ministry of Today

PARTICIPATE ON HOST'S PAGE: Pastor Marjie Patino

Start time: Saturday February 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM Pacific Time
(02:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Saturday February 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM Pacific Time
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

This is a discussion on the struggles of Pastor's kids in the home and Ministry sharing the positive and negative effects of this journey with a Pastor's child. Seeing the inside struggles of our children in leadership and how responsibilities can be taken for granted and loads they take on and the oversite they receive at times.




Invite friends & colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event! Send them an email with this link: http://www.CrowdPublish.TV/events/227

Or on social media: Pastor Marjie Patino