Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Discussion topic: Feeding the Hungry, Clothing the Poor with Harvest Compassion Center

PARTICIPATE ON HOST'S PAGE: Jason Bressler

Start time: Friday March 01, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Time
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday March 01, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Time
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

In Arizona, 1 in 4 children and 1 in 5 adults are hungry. Drop in to the live conversation with Harvest Compassion Center to learn what they're doing to change that. Find out how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce is helping organizations like Harvest Compassion Center in your community.



-- RSVPs are a new feature --
Invite friends & colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event! Send them an email with this link: http://www.CrowdPublish.TV/events/226

Or on social media: