Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Discussion topic: Serving our Veterans with David Linhart

PARTICIPATE ON HOST'S PAGE: Jason Bressler

Start time: Friday February 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Time
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday February 15, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Time
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Know a veteran seeking to improve his or her economic opportunities? Then you must drop in to the live conversation with David Linhart, President of the Southwest Veterans Chamber of Commerce. David will discuss the great work the Southwest Veterans Chamber of Commerce does and how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce has helps the organization thrive.



-- RSVPs are a new feature --
Invite friends & colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event! Send them an email with this link: http://www.CrowdPublish.TV/events/223

Or on social media: