Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Just A Few Questions with writer/director MaryAnn Keyser

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Friday February 08, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday February 08, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Lisa Schaefer, founder & software engineer of CrowdPublishTV, will talk to MaryAnn Keyser (Lisa in Lisa's 80's Catholic High School Movie) about the showing of her latest film, Just A Few Questions, at the Academy Theater. MaryAnn Keyser is an alumni of the ASU School of Film, Dance & Theatre. Dr. Lisa Schaefer received all her degrees from ASU College of Engineering.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Just A Few Questions with writer/director MaryAnn Keyser