Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Discussion topic: Thinking about a Second Career with Glenn Mire

PARTICIPATE ON HOST'S PAGE: Jason Bressler

Start time: Friday February 08, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Time
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday February 08, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Time
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Near retirement & contemplating What's Next? Then you must drop in to the live conversation with Glenn Mire, owner & photographer of Mire Images. Glenn will discuss his transition into his current career and how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce has helped his business thrive.



-- RSVPs are a new feature --
Invite friends & colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event! Send them an email with this link: http://www.CrowdPublish.TV/events/219

Or on social media: