Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

FORGIVENESS IS FOR YOU!

Hosted by Skye David


Start time: Friday December 07, 2018 at 12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday December 07, 2018 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Forgiving others speaks volumes to character and growth Are you ready to let go of the bitterness the torment and the weight of the grudges you hold?



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
FORGIVENESS IS FOR YOU!