Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Discussion topic: Learn how to Host a livestream discussion on CrowdPublishTV

PARTICIPATE ON HOST'S PAGE: Lisa Schaefer, Ph.D.

Start time: Thursday December 06, 2018 at 12:00 PM Pacific Time
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday December 06, 2018 at 12:15 PM Pacific Time
(03:15 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Lisa will walk you through a few steps to get started earning donations and selling perks on CrowdPublishTV!



-- RSVPs are a new feature --
Invite friends & colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event! Send them an email with this link: http://www.CrowdPublish.TV/events/206

Or on social media: