Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Discussion topic: Functions of True Compassion

PARTICIPATE ON HOST'S PAGE: Skye David

Start time: Friday November 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM Pacific Time
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday November 16, 2018 at 12:30 PM Pacific Time
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Are you really showing compassion to others? Find out in this exciting show the true process of compassion and the release of blessing you will get from untapping this knowledge.



-- RSVPs are a new feature --
Invite friends & colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event! Send them an email with this link: http://www.CrowdPublish.TV/events/201

Or on social media: