Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Discussion topic: Scholars Dollar - LIVE

PARTICIPATE ON HOST'S PAGE: Monica Baird

Start time: Saturday November 10, 2018 at 10:15 AM Pacific Time
(01:15 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Saturday November 10, 2018 at 10:30 PM Pacific Time
(01:30 AM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:



-- RSVPs are a new feature --
Invite friends & colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event! Send them an email with this link: http://www.CrowdPublish.TV/events/200

Or on social media: