Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Learn how you can engage friends, colleagues, and donors on CrowdPublishTV

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Friday May 03, 2019 at 03:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(06:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday May 03, 2019 at 03:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(06:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Join this working session to find out how you can get the most out of hosting shows & discussions on CrowdPublishTV! We'll answer all your questions. This is also an opportunity to meet others interested in using the platform whom you may wish to collaborate with.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Learn how you can engage friends, colleagues, and donors on CrowdPublishTV