Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Get Acquainted with Hosting Discussions on CrowdPublishTV

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Friday October 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday October 12, 2018 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Potential Founding Hosts: Join Lisa Schaefer in a livestream to try out the platform and find out how you can engage your fans and customers!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Get Acquainted with Hosting Discussions on CrowdPublishTV