Number of guests you'll bring:

Discussion topic: Global Business on a Budget and Technologies role in connecting cultures.

PARTICIPATE ON HOST'S PAGE: Timothy Patterson

Start time: Thursday September 20, 2018 at 01:00 PM Pacific Time
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday September 20, 2018 at 02:00 PM Pacific Time
(05:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

I will be discussing my experiences of leveraging technology to develope my business globally. The main topics will be mass customization and 3D bodybdata. As well as fashion and style as a cultural in heritence and how technology is adding value cross-culturally as well as in the idea of America.



-- RSVPs are a new feature --
Invite friends & colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event! Send them an email with this link: http://www.CrowdPublish.TV/events/154

Lisa Schaefer, Ph.D.