Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Discussion topic: Developing ideas for the plot of a 48 Hour Film Race live!

PARTICIPATE ON HOST'S PAGE: Penny LeLeux

Start time: Friday September 21, 2018 at 05:15 PM Pacific Time
(08:15 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday September 21, 2018 at 06:00 PM Pacific Time
(09:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

The Lake Charles 48 Hour Film Sprint starts at 7 p.m. Central Time September 21. At that time a specific character, prop and line of dialogue will be released that must be contained in all the films submitted. Teams have 48 Hours to complete a 3-10 minute short film that will be screened at the Lake Charles Film and Music Festival, Oct. 5-6 in Lake Charles, Louisiana.

Join Team Mikosis Productions/Always in the Dark Productions in the discussion to develop which way the plot will go and how to to incorporate the required elements. After the discussion, the team will write, shoot and edit the film within a two day time line.

Later, once the competition is over, we will post the finished results.

Who wants to help us make a movie?! We will come online at 7:15 p.m. on Friday, September 21 after we get the requirements at 7 p.m. to start the story making process. Join us live and let's make movies!



-- RSVPs are a new feature --
Invite friends & colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event! Send them an email with this link: http://www.CrowdPublish.TV/events/153

Or on social media:
Lisa Schaefer, Ph.D. Cynthia Varady