Number of guests you'll bring:

Discussion topic: All the books you've loved and hated! :)

PARTICIPATE ON HOST'S PAGE: Tiffanie Dang

Start time: Monday September 17, 2018 at 07:00 PM Pacific Time
(10:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Monday September 17, 2018 at 07:30 PM Pacific Time
(10:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Join me in a discussion about which books you've loved and hated throughout the years. We'll also talk about themes, plot structures, etc. but also generally fangirl/boy over books. There will probably be spoilers.



-- RSVPs are a new feature --
Invite friends & colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event! Send them an email with this link: http://www.CrowdPublish.TV/events/152

Lisa Schaefer, Ph.D.