JOIN OUR LIVESTREAMS


Wednesdays 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT - Discussions on Faith
Thursdays 7pm PDT / 10pm EDT - Music Composition
Fridays 12:30pm PDT / 3:30pm EDT - Small Business Talks

Join Discussion

Stay tuned for more weekly topics on Books, International, Environment, & Educational issues



Sign Up Host A Show

Have an account? Sign in.

Our Purpose

Broadcast live discussions about what you're doing to change the world. Participate in intellectual discussions to broaden your knowledge. Wednesday evening Faith discussions. Thursday evenings we'll talk about creating Music. Friday lunch/afternoon is Small Business time. We'll add more topics and time slots throughout the summer.

Interested in influencing the topics discussed on CrowdPublish.TV? Feel free to add your own show! We recommend selecting a time immediately before or after other shows for increased exposure.

Upcoming Livestream Discussions
Pattimari's first book; SOMETIMES YOUR GREATEST MISERY CAN BE YOUR GREATEST HAPPINESS Hosted by: Peter & Pattimari Cacciolfi Thu, Jun. 06 11:00pm PDT 2:00am EDT Join Live Discussion
Peer Answers for all your UX/UI Questions! Hosted by: Judicael Tombo Fri, Jun. 07 11:00am PDT 2:00pm EDT Join Live Discussion
interviewed by Mike Miller Hosted by: The Lisa Schaefer Show Fri, Jun. 07 12:30pm PDT 3:30pm EDT Join Live Discussion
Remote Software Developers Hosted by: Gabriel Gulbranson Tue, Jun. 11 6:30pm PDT 9:30pm EDT Join Live Discussion
Peer Answers for all your UX/UI Questions! Hosted by: Judicael Tombo Fri, Jun. 14 11:00am PDT 2:00pm EDT Join Live Discussion
Remote Software Developers Hosted by: Gabriel Gulbranson Tue, Jun. 18 6:30pm PDT 9:30pm EDT Join Live Discussion
Peer Answers for all your UX/UI Questions! Hosted by: Judicael Tombo Fri, Jun. 21 11:00am PDT 2:00pm EDT Join Live Discussion
Dorm Discussions: Tips for Taking Summer Classes Hosted by: The Lisa Schaefer Show Tue, Jul. 16 6:30pm PDT 9:30pm EDT Join Live Discussion
Holy Physics! Hosted by: The Lisa Schaefer Show Thu, Jan. 16 7:15pm PDT 10:15pm EDT Join Live Discussion
Annual Human Discussion Hosted by: Urgi Measo Fri, Jun. 25 3:45pm PDT 6:45pm EDT Join Live Discussion

Offer Rewards & Receive Donations

Alongside viewing your livestream, viewers can support you through donations or by purchasing your downloads or physical items. Offer a post to their Facebook wall, downloads of your writings, or other exclusive products to your livestream viewers.

Connect with Intellectually Curious Donors

Viewers can ask questions during your livestream through text chat or by voice. Save your livestream & YouTube videos to your profile so donors and fans can watch your content at their convenience.

Want to know more? Visit our FAQ.


Join